Customer Compliments

Capalbo's Gift Baskets is proud to be part of Google Customer Reviews with a 4.8 star rating based on over 1,000 reviews. We have also received many personal and corporate compliments directly from our customers. See below for what some of our customers say about their shopping experience. To learn more about our corporate gift giving program, click here.

Customer Compliments

A sampling of 5-star reviews .

There were so many gifts to choose from at incredible prices and a large number of them had free shipping. My gift box arrived the next day! The website is easy to use as is check out. I have used Capalbo’s many times in the past and have never been disappointed. They are a first class operation and I Highly recommend them.
Written on February 2, 2020

Have been ordering from Capalbosonline.com for quite a few years now & their products have always been received with rave reviews from the recipients!
Written on January 9, 2020

Always pleased with Capalbos. I’m a very pleased return customer. Thank you
Written on December 30, 2019

Quality offers - great shipping - good pricing
Written on December 29, 2019

I bought wine baskets for Christmas gifts, they arrived on time super easy web purchase items are as described.
Written on December 27, 2019

No one beats Capalbo's. We have used in my family for over 60 years.
Written on December 26, 2019

I have been using Capalbo Brothers for over 25 years. My beloved grandfather would ask for their fruit baskets as gifts and my grandmother would get mad at him for asking. They both loved how delicious the fruit tasted. Fond memories and since then I always use CB for corporate and family gifts. Thank you for your dedication to quality and customer service!
Written on December 26, 2019

Always a great experience ordering from Capalbo’s on line.orders ship promptly and product’s are always good quality.
Written on December 25, 2019

Excellent choices and fast shipping, very helpful customer service representatives, is why I am a repeat customer year after year. Thank you again and Merry Christmas!
Written on December 24, 2019

Great products and deliver was made on time. Great service. Thank you! ,
Written on December 23, 2019

The gift basket was wonderful, and it was delivered right on time. I will definitely use Capalbo’s again.
Written on December 23, 2019

great place, easy to shop online with options of personalized messages. Delivery was on the date I scheduled, so no complains. Recommend
Written on December 23, 2019

Great product! Great price! Delivered on time!
Written on December 23, 2019

Easy to navigate with no surprises. I could review the order before committing.
Written on December 21, 2019

Our recipient was very pleased with the wine and snacks gift. She said it was beautifully boxed!
Written on December 17, 2019

I have been doing business with Capalbo’s for many years and have never been disappointed. A-one business!!
Written on December 15, 2019

“Thank you for handling our Thanksgiving Day baskets to our customers so professionally! Have a fruitful year!!”-Paul E.

“Thank you so much for those baskets. Everyone I send to says what a treasure Capalbo’s baskets are.”-Margaret L.

“I have been a customer for quite some time and I always get great feedback from the people I send your baskets to for any occasion.”-Gerard W.

“The basket was exquisite & I was delighted.”-Mary S.

“Thanks for your A-1 service.”-Connie S.

“My friends who received the beautiful basket want you to know how pleased they were with the fresh fruit & all the goodies.”-M.

“The gift basket was a big hit! Thank you.”-Alicia E.

“The baskets both were fabulous and arrived as per requested. Thanks for a great job – will continue doing business with your company!”-Joan S.

“I always receive everything in top notch shape – I love the presentation and everything about your baskets.”-Ruth K.

“Your products really do brighten people’s days – I just thought you should know that.”-Robert L.

“I’ve received a lot of baskets from different shops but yours stood out, it was the nicest!”-Joseph S.

“You guys are great! Thank you so much for all the years of great service.”-Jane B.

“I knew I made the right choice. You guys are the best!!!”-Vinnie S.

“I am the first person to complain when I am not pleased with something but I want to thank you for this order.”-Lynn A.

“Your baskets are always great, packaged beautifully and with a nice variety.”-Barbara K.

“Everyone always raves about your gifts!”-Carmela C.

“Many thanks for the lovely gift basket. We enjoyed it so much.”-Burt D.

“We love your baskets and we love your service!”-Diane C.

“I was so impressed with the customer service, the turnaround time and the fact that my daughter loved the Brie that I just gave you 5 stars on Yelp. Thank you!!!”

“Just wanted to thank you for redirecting the gift package from CT to ME for my sister-in-law! It was such a pleasure dealing with your company that I now have you bookmarked for future orders for my east coast family.-Julia M.

“Your arrangements are outstanding! I am always happy to send your arrangements to my friends as no one can compete with your fine products with such tasty and fresh fruit. Keep up the good work.”-Eleanor W.

“Thank you so much for the wonderful basket. Everything looks delicious. You can always rely on Capalbo’s to have the freshest fruit, candy and cookies. We count on your reliability as much as you count on our business.”-Patty M.

“We loved the gift. The cookies and fruit were perfect!”-Patricia A.

“Our friends were extremely happy to get the fresh fruit in top shape. I know that your people are the TOPS in delivery and quality and always will be.”-Eleanor W.

“I must say it’s a pleasure to deal with you. You’re so efficient & really have it down pat.”-Susan A.

“Thank you so much, the fruit baskets were delightful!” -Rita L.

“Thank you for another beautiful basket.” -Florence S.

“I would like to take this opportunity to say that I am so happy I finally decided to use Capalbos. I don’t know what took me so long. I do all the baskets and flowers for my company and I used to use 1-800 Flowers. What a mistake, your baskets are beautiful and you get so much more for your money. Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job and making it worth using for all our Company needs going forward." -Celeste S